Contact

Feel free to reach out to us with any questions, feedback, or requests. We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a question or inquiry? We're here to help! Get in touch with us using the contact information below.

How can we help you?


    Get In Touch!

    Thank you for your interest in us. To help us, please take a moment and let us know a little bit about you and your question.

    Contact information

    Locations

    Indonesia, India and China

    1580893890713

    Mr. Gusfan Poon

    Email : gusfan@semikonduktor.com

    Thailand

    Fauzan

    Mr. Fauzan Pahok

    Email: fauzan.pahok@semikonduktor.com

    Japan

    Sarah BeatrIc Tobing

    Ms. Sarah Beatric (サラ べトリック)

    Email: sarah@semikonduktor.com

    Malaysia and Singapore

    Wiliana

    Ms. Wiliana Halim

    Email: wiliana@semikonduktor.com

    South Korea

    1710505390937

    Ms. Nabilah Nur Kamilah (김나미)

    Email: bibil@semikonduktor.com

    Philippine

    92a7e4f9-6e88-4241-913a-07baf6b52713

    Ms. Carmina Yang

    Email: carmina.yang@semikonduktor.com

    91980927_3306934649321016_7221081227174871040_n

    Ms. Darielle Joy Rejano

    Email: djrejano@semikonduktor.com